GV-logo+baseline.png
TrendsGazellen.boven.jpg

Shop & Carwash

Taking a break in one of our shops means an opportunity for both you and your car to get pampered.  G&V Energy Group runs 23 shops with an elaborate Délifrance and Douwe Egberts pastry and coffee corner, some of which also offer car wash services.  We offer you a wide assortment of on-the-go products for your comfort on the road, 7 days a week. In the cosy Délifrance and coffee corner you can enjoy fresh products and delicious Douwe Egberts coffee every day. You can also find lottery and tobacco products, newspapers, magazines, drinks and sweets. You can wash your car in one of our manual or roll-over car washes. You will be ready to get back on the road full of energy and in a shiny, clean car.

With Breakpoint®, we created a warm and pleasant environment that meets the needs of the modern mobile person. The first Breakpoint opened its doors in October of 2016, at 1242 Waterloosesteenweg in Uccle. In January 2017, the two restaurants on the E314 in Rotselaar followed. Soon more details about the next stations that will undergo the transformation.

 

Click here for more info.

Click here for an overview of our shops.

 

Never stop enjoying

Food Corner

Who can resist the delicious smell of fresh-baked croissants?  In our Food Corners, Délifrance products are baked on-site all day long, so that you can always enjoy super-fresh sandwiches, pastries and other snacks.  Délifrance guarantees the high standard the taste and quality must meet. A team of enthusiastic staff members consistently ensures a delicious sandwich of your choice. Something sweet to follow? Choose from among our wide selection of pastries. Every month, we also offer a very economic lunch deal. Great taste at a fair price!  Never stop enjoying!

Promoties

Every month, you will find a varying offer of great promotions in our shops.  We offer monthly promotions of well-known products at greatly reduced prices and even a ‘buy 1, get 1 free’ deal. In our food corner, you can enjoy a lunch deal: a sandwich, a drink and a dessert at a very economic price. Or would you prefer our permanent breakfast offer? A great cup of coffee with a fresh-baked croissant or chocolate roll at a bargain price. Use our savings card for sandwiches and car washes. With every relevant purchase, you get a stamp on your savings card and when your card is full you get a free sandwich or car wash. Enjoying does not need to be expensive!  Never stop enjoying!

Carwash

A clean car is so much nicer to drive. We are happy to make this unpleasant task so much easier for you. In Couillet and Comines, you can wash your car in a jet wash with 4 wash stations. Select water, foam or wax and quickly and powerfully clean your car, thanks to the most up-to-date equipment.  In Antwerp and Diegem you can use a roll-over car wash.  This modern, automatic car wash thoroughly cleans your car with brushes and will never scratch it. Select your preferred program and the machine will do the rest. No matter what you choose, your car will be clean and shiny, without any effort. Use our savings card when you fill up, to enjoy a free car wash!  Never stop enjoying!

Coffee corner

A good start of the day or an energy boost during your break. What could be better than the smell of fresh-ground coffee? In collaboration with Douwe Egberts, we developed our own blend and this guarantees quality coffee, cup after cup. Do you prefer your coffee bitter black or with a lot of milk? Espresso, or not too strong? A small shot or prolonged enjoyment? You get your coffee exactly the way you want it. Make your selection of composition and size and every cup is prepared for you with care. If you like, combine it with a fresh-baked croissant or chocolate roll and enjoy a very economic breakfast deal...all day long.  Never stop enjoying!

Feel like joining us? 

Do you have a passion for sales, do you like to roll up your sleeves and are you not afraid of evening and weekend work? 

Then a job as Site Assistant in one of our shops is just the thing for you!

As Site Assistant, you work to offer our customers excellent service every day. Along with your co-workers, you prepare fresh sandwiches, serve customers at the till, stock shelves and keep the shop and outdoor area clean.

If you go for this job, you can count on a varied range of duties in a pleasant work environment, as part of a dynamic organisation. In addition to your base salary (in accordance with PC311) you will also get extra benefits, such as a team bonus and staff discount on both fuel and shop items. And for the winners among you: growth opportunities.

Are you the commercial talent we are looking for? Send an email with a cover letter and CV to xlroc@g-v.be.

logo.svg

Shop & Carwash

Une pause dans l'une de nos boutiques représente un moment de plaisir pour vous-même et pour votre voiture.   G&V Energy Group exploite 24 shops comportant une boulangerie Délifrance et un espace Douwe Egberts et dont plusieurs comportent également un car wash. Nous vous proposons un large assortiment de produits on-the-go, pour votre confort sur la route et ce 7 jours sur 7.  Dans la boulangerie Délifrance et le coin café, vous pouvez profiter de produits frais du jour et d'un délicieux café Douwe Egberts.  Vous trouvez également des produits du Lotto, articles de tabac, journaux, revues, boissons et friandises.  Vous pouvez également laver votre voiture dans l'un de nos carwash manuels ou automatiques.  Vous pouvez ainsi poursuivre votre route, plein d'énergie et étincelant.

 

Via Breakpoint® nous avons créé un environnement chaleureux et agréable qui répond aux besoins de la vie moderne itinérante. Le premier BreakPoint a ouvert ses portes en octobre 2016 à Uccle, chaussée de Waterloo 1242. De plus amples détails seront bientôt communiqués concernant les stations qui subiront également cette transformation en 2017.

Cliquez ici pour plus d’infos.

 

Cliquez ici pour une liste de nos shops

Never stop enjoying

Food Corner

Qui peut résister à une odeur de croissants fraîchement cuits ?  Dans nos Food Corners, les produits Délifrance sont cuits sur place toute la journée, de sorte que vous puissiez profiter de petits pains et d'autres snacks frais et croquants.  Délifrance est garant de normes elevées auxquelles doivent satifaire le goût et la qualité.  Une équipe de collaborateurs enthousiastes vous garantit à chaque fois un délicieux sandwich composé selon vos désirs.  Une friandise sucrée pour terminer ?  Choisissez dans notre large assortiment de pâtisseries.  Nous vous proposons également chaque mois un lunch très avantageux.  Profiter d'un lunch délicieux pour un prix intéressant!  Never stop enjoying!

Promotions

Chaque mois, vous retrouvez une offre variée d'actions dans nos boutiques.  Nous proposons tous les mois des promotions sur des produits connus à des prix fortement réduits et même un 1 + 1 gratuit.  Notre coin-repas est à votre disposition pour déguster notre lunch. Ce dernier se compose d'un petit pain, d'une boisson et d'un dessert, à un prix très intéressant.  Ou préférez-vous profiter notre offre permanente de petit déjeuner ?  Un délicieux café accompagnant un croissant ou un pain au chocolat fraîchement cuit, à un prix défiant toute concurrence.  Utilisez nos cartes de fidélité pour les sandwichs et le carwash.  Recevez un cachet pour chaque achat concerné, lorsque vos carte de fidelité est remplie, nous vous offrons un sandwich ou un carwash gratuit.  Le plaisir ne doit pas être cher !  Never stop enjoying!

Car wash

Rouler dans une voiture propre est tellement plus agréable.  Nous vous déchargeons volontiers de cette tâche ennuyeuse.  À Couillet et à Comines, vous lavez votre voiture dans un 'jetwash' comportant chacun 4 box de lavage.  Choisissez entre de l'eau, de la mousse ou du wax et nettoyez rapidement votre voiture à fond grâce aux nouvelles installations.  À Anvers et à Diegem, vous optez pour un car wash automatique.  Ce carwash automatique moderne lave votre voiture de manière approfondie et sans la griffer, à l'aide de brosses.  Sélectionnez le programme de votre choix et l'appareil s'occupe du reste.  Quel que soit votre choix, votre voiture en ressort étincelante, sans effort de votre part.  Faites le plein pour compléter votre carte de fidélité pour profiter d'un lavage gratuit !  Never stop enjoying!

Coffee corner

Pour bien commencer la journée ou pour un regain d'énergie pendant votre pause, qu'y a-t-il de plus délicieux que l'odeur du café frais moulu ?  En collaboration avec Douwe Egberts, nous avons développé notre propre mélange, qui vous garantit un café de qualité, tasse après tasse.  Buvez-vous votre café noir amer ou le préférez-vous avec beaucoup de lait ?  Espresso ou pas trop fort ?  Un petit café ou un long plaisir ?  Le café comme vous le préférez.  Faites votre choix selon vos préférences de composition et de volume et chaque tasse sera préparée avec soin pour vous.  Éventuellement en combinaison avec un croissant ou un pain au chocolat fraîchement cuit, vous profitez d'un petit déjeuner très avantageux... tout au long de la journée.  Never stop enjoying!

Vous avez envie de nous rejoindre ?

CORS site people (1).jpg

La vente est votre passion, vous aimez vous retrousser les manches et le travail en soirée et le week-end ne vous effraie pas ?  Un emploi de Site Assistant dans l'une de nos boutiques est alors ce qu'il vous faut !


En tant que Site Assistant, vous vous employez chaque jour à offrir un service excellent à nos clients.  Avec vos collègues, vous assurez la préparation des sandwichs, vous servez les clients à la caisse, vous veillez à ce que les rayons soient bien remplis et à la propreté du magasin et de la piste.


En choisissant cet emploi, vous pouvez compter sur un large éventail de tâches, dans une ambiance de travail agréable au sein d'une organisation dynamique.  En plus de votre salaire (conforme à la CP 311), vous bénéficiez de différents avantages supplémentaires, comme un régime de bonus d'équipe et des réductions pour le personnel tant sur les carburants que sur les articles de la boutique.


Et pour les meilleurs d'entre vous : des opportunités de carrière.
Si vous êtes le talent commercial que nous recherchons, envoyez-nous un courriel avec votre lettre de motivation et votre CV à l'adresse  xlroc@g-v.be.

.